Ashe County ADAP

Contact: Joye Graybeal
9448 Hwy NC 194 N
Lansing, NC 28643
Phone: (828) 384-3718
Email: joye.adap@gmail.com
Counties Served: Ashe
Get Map


Beaufort County Developmental Center

Contact: Chris Kiricoples
P.O. Box 518
Washington, NC 27889
Phone: (252) 946-0151
Email: ckiricoples@bcdcsolutions.org
Website: http://www.bcdcsolutions.org
Counties Served: Beaufort
Get Map


Caldwell Opportunities, Inc.

Contact: Abby Marcum
1617 College Avenue SW
Lenoir, NC 28645
Phone: (828) 757-5680
Fax: (828) 757-5676
Email: amarcum@coiworks.org
Website: http://www.coiworks.org/
Counties Served: Caldwell
Get Map


Cleveland Vocational Industries, Inc.

Contact: Interim Director
650 North Post Road
Shelby, NC 28150
Phone: (704) 471-0606
Email: lmcknight@cvii.org
Website: http://www.cvii.org
Counties Served: Cleveland
Get Map


Foothills Industries of McDowell County

Contact: Steve Early
300 Rockwell Drive
Marion, NC 28752
Phone: (828) 652-4088
Fax: (828) 652-7527
Email: searly@foothillsind.com
Website: http://www.foothillsindustries.com/
Counties Served: McDowell
Get Map


Goodwill of Northwest North Carolina

Contact: Interim Director
1616 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28806
Phone: (828) 298-9023
Fax: (828) 298-8365
Email: jpierce@goodwillnwnc.org
Website: http://www.goodwillnwnc.org/train/locations/
Counties Served: Buncombe - Madison
Get Map


Haywood Vocational Opportunities, Inc.

Contact: George Marshall
172 Riverbend Street
Waynesville, NC 28786
Phone: (828) 456-4455
Fax: (828) 456-8639
Email: gmarshall@hvoinc.com
Website: http://www.hvoinc.com/
Counties Served: Haywood
Get Map


Industrial Opportunities, Inc.

Contact: Tom O'Brien
P.O. Box 1649
Andrews, NC 28901
Phone: (828) 321-4754
Fax: (828) 321-4784
Email: tom@industrialopportunities.com
Website: http://www.industrialopportunities.com/
Counties Served: Cherokee - Clay - Graham
Get Map


Johnston County Industries, Inc.

Contact: Bill Sharek
1100 Preston Street
Selma, NC 27576
Phone: (919) 743-8700
Fax: (919) 965-8023
Email: bill.sharek@jcindustries.com
Website: http://www.jcindustries.com
Counties Served: Johnston
Get Map


LifeSpan Services, Inc.

Contact: Davan Cloninger
2143 Asheville Road
Waynesville, NC 28786-3139
Phone: (828) 452-1720
Fax: (828) 452-1721
Email: dcloninger@lifespanservices.org
Website: http://www.lifespanservices.org/
Counties Served: Wilkes
Get Map


Lifespan/Charlotte

Contact: Davan Cloninger
200 Clanton Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: (704) 944-5121
Email: dcloninger@lifespanservices.org
Website: http://www.lifespanservices.org/
Get Map


Lifespan/Wilkes

Contact: Scott Mauney
2070 River Road
North Wilkesboro, NC 28659
Phone: (704) 944-5128
Email: smauney@lssolutionsllc.com
Website: http://www.lifespanservices.org/
Counties Served: Wilkes
Get Map


Polk Vocational Services, Inc.

Contact: Neal Bebber
451 Industrial Park Drive
Columbus, NC 27822
Phone: (828) 894-3041
Fax: (828) 894-3883
Email: nbebber@polkvocational.com
Website: http://www.polkvocational.com/
Counties Served: Polk
Get Map


Rutherford Life Services, Inc.

Contact: Amanda Freeman
230 Fairground Rd
Spindale, NC 28160
Phone: (828) 286-4352
Fax: (828) 287-3295
Email: afreeman@rutherfordlifeservices.com
Website: http://www.rutherfordlifeservices.com/
Counties Served: Rutherford
Get Map


Transylvania Vocational Services, Inc.

Contact: Jamie Brandenburg
P.O. Drawer 1115
Brevard, NC 28712
Phone: (828) 884-3195
Fax: (828) 884-3102
Email: jamieb@tvsinc.org
Website: http://www.tvsinc.org/
Counties Served: Transylvania
Get Map


Vocational Opportunities of Cherokee, Inc.

Contact: Kimlyn Lambert, M.A. Ed.
P.O. Box 653
Cherokee, NC 28719
Phone: (828) 497-9827
Email: kimlambert@cherokeevoc.org
Website: http://www.cherokeevoc.org/
Counties Served: Jackson - Swain
Get Map


Vocational Solutions of Henderson County

Contact: Allen Combs
2110 Spartanburg Hwy.
East Flat Rock, NC 28726
Phone: (828) 696-0361
Fax: (828) 692-6617
Email: acombs@vocsol.com
Website: http://vocsol.com/
Counties Served: Henderson
Get Map


Watauga Opportunities

Contact: Michael Maybee
PO Box 2330
Boone, NC 28607
Phone: (828) 264-5008
Fax: (828) 264-5006
Email: mmaybee@woiworks.org
Website: http://www.woiworks.org/
Counties Served: Ashe - Avery - Mitchell - Watauga - Wilkes - Yancey
Get Map


Webster Enterprises, Inc.

Contact: Joe Rigdon
140 Little Savannah Road
Sylva, NC 28779
Phone: (828) 586-8981
Fax: (828) 586-8125
Email: jrigdon@websterenterprises.org
Website: http://www.websterenterprises.org/
Counties Served: Jackson - Macon - Swain
Get Map


MARC Corporate Offices

Contact: David Kemper, President
P.O. Box 2122
Hendersonville, NC 28793
Phone: (828) 595-2995
Email: david@marcinc.com
Website: http://www.marcinc.com